Schedule and Results

2017 Fall Schedule 

Game Date

Opponent

Location

Saturday, August 12

Chicago Riot Home

Saturday, August 19

Lincoln Park Home

Saturday, August 26

BYE  

Saturday, September 2

BYE  

Saturday, September 9

Green Bay Away

Saturday, September 16

Metropolis Home

Saturday, September 23

Bremer Away

Saturday, September 30

Chicago Blaze Home

Saturday, October 7

BYE  

Saturday, October 14

Wisconsin Home

Saturday, October 21

Chicago Blaze Away

Saturday, October 28

Lincoln Park Away

Saturday, November 4

Midwest Playoffs  

Saturday, November 11

Midwest Finals